Members

Showing 197 items
NameMembershipTitleDistrictEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameMembershipTitleDistrictEmail
Ana Respeto Member Personnel Commissioner Centinela Valley Union High School District  
Andrea Crouch Member Director, Classified Personnel Simi Valley Unified School District acrouch@simi.k12.ca.us 
Anita Ford Member Personnel Commissioner Hacienda La Puente Unified School District  
Anita Ford Member Personnel Commissioner Los Angeles County Office of Education jbrotchner@lacoe.edu 
Ann Young Havens Member Personnel Commissioner Los Angeles Community College ann.young-havens@lausd.net 
Anthony Rendon Member Personnel Commissioner Los Angeles Unified School District  
Arashmidos Monjazeb Member Personnel Commissioner La Mesa-Spring Valley School District arashmidos@cox.net 
Audrey Cherep Member Personnel Commissioner Anaheim Union High School District acherep@aol.com 
Audrey Conner Member Personnel Commissioner Charter Oak Unified School District  
Betty Dabney Member Personnel Commissioner Huntington Beach Unified School District tlandau@hbuhsd.org 
Bill Brown Member Director, Classified Personnel Covina Valley Unified School District bbrown@cvusd.k12.ca.us 
Bill Mullin Member Personnel Commissioner Fountain Valley Elementary District mam47@aol.com 
Bill Nance Member Personnel Commissioner Glendora Unified School District drnance1@aol.com 
Bob Ewing Member Personnel Commissioner Ocean View Elementary District Bob.Ewing@fcchb.com 
Bob Guerrero Member Personnel Commissioner Oceanside Unified School District rguerrero@powayusd.com 
Bruce Ulrich Member Director, Classified Personnel Barstow Unified School District bruce_ulrich@busdk12.com 
Bryan Cole Member Director, Classified Personnel Walnut Valley Unified School District bryancole@walnutvalley.k12.ca.us 
Carol Argomaniz Member Director, Classified Personnel La Habra City School District cargomaniz@lhcsd.k12.ca.us 
Carol Davis Member Personnel Commissioner Fountain Valley Elementary District cadavis42@earthlink.net 
Carol Jones President-Elect Personnel Commissioner Los Alamitos Unified School District cjonesadh@aol.com 
Cecilia Yu Member Personnel Commissioner Hacienda La Puente Unified School District  
Celia Carroll Member Personnel Commissioner Santa Monica-Malibu Unified Schools  
Cheryl B. Lewis Member Personnel Commissioner Pasadena Unified School District lewislegal@sbcglobal.net 
Cheryl Walpole Member Director, Classified Personnel Pleasant Valley School District  
Christopher Sherman Member Personnel Commissioner San Bernardino City Unified Schools christopher702@hotmail.com 
Chuck Acosta Member Personnel Commissioner Long Beach Unified School District chaaco@msn.com 
Chuck Acrie Member Personnel Commissioner / Director, Classified Personnel Oceanside Unified / Vista Unified School District cacrie@vusd.k12.ca.us 
Clarence Hill Member Personnel Commissioner Fullerton Elementary District  
Cy Chukwumezie Member Director, Classified Personnel Pasadena Unified School District cchukwumezie@pusd.us 
Cynthia Strand Member Personnel Commissioner Manhattan Beach Unified School District strands739@verizon.net 
Dan Gooch Member Personnel Commissioner Ocean View Elementary District dgooch@socal.rr.com 
Darwin Thorpe Member Personnel Commissioner Long Beach Community College twindart@msn.com 
David Baron Member Personnel Commissioner Huntington Beach Unified School District tlandau@hbuhsd.org 
David Gillespie Member Personnel Commissioner La Mesa-Spring Valley School District dave.sherry@villagestudio.com 
David H. Iwata Member Personnel Commissioner Los Angeles Community College chamizg@email.laccd.edu 
David Hubbard Member Director, Classified Personnel Westminster Elementary District dhubbard@wsd.k12.ca.us 
Dawn Stille Member Personnel Commissioner La Habra City Elementary District dstille@pmbank.com 
Debby Collins Member Assistant Superintendent Human Resources Monrovia Unified School District dcollins@monrovia.k12.ca.us 
Dennis McNaught Member Personnel Commissioner Covina Valley Unified School District  
Diane Donovan Member Personnel Commissioner Garden Grove Unified School District dianeofgg@aol.com 
Dianne Lumsdaine Member Personnel Commissioner Downey Unified School District lumsdainelaw@gmail.com 
Dick Ide Member Honorary Life Member PCASC dickide@hotmail.com 
Dolores Press Member Personnel Commissioner Santa Monica Community College  
Dominic Digrazia Member Director, Classified Personnel Glendora Unified School District DDigrazia@glendora.k12.ca.us 
Donald Lemay Member Personnel Commissioner Vista Unified School District da.lemay@cox.net 
Don Delegal Member Personnel Commissioner Rowland Unified School District gmcmahon@mail.rowland.k12.ca.us 
Donna Hughes Member Personnel Commissioner Barstow Unified School District mexipolemom@verizon.net 
Dori MacDonald Member Director, Classified Personnel Santa Monica Community College MacDonald_Dori@smc.edu 
Dvora Mayer Member Personnel Commissioner Pasadena Unified School District dmayer@csea.com 
Earl Miguel Member Personnel Commissioner Banning Unified School District  
Espiridion Castillo Member Personnel Commissioner Anaheim Union High School District biggspeed@earthlink.net 
Faye Ross Member Personnel Commissioner La Habra City Elementary District fayeross@verizon.net 
Frances Alvarado Member Personnel Commissioner Bassett Unified School District pmaher@bassett.k12.ca.us 
Frank Noe Member Personnel Commissioner Garden Grove Unified School District sseymour@ggusd.us 
Gail McMahon Member Director, Classified Personnel Rowland Unified School District gmcmahon@mail.rowland.k12.ca.us 
Gayle Pacheco Member Personnel Commissioner Walnut Valley Unified School District gaylesan@aol.com 
Geoff Spalding Member Personnel Commissioner Fullerton Elementary District  
George Bohn Member Personnel Commissioner San Bernardino City Unified Schools steamn@worldnet.att.net 
Glen Hampton Member Personnel Commissioner Vista Unified School District glhampton@cox.net 
Harold Klonecky Member Personnel Commissioner Torrance Unified School District  
Henry Jones Member Personnel Commissioner Los Angeles Community College henmarj@aol.com 
Interim Member Director, Classified Personnel Anaheim Union High School District  
Irma Austin Member Personnel Commissioner Los Alamitos Unified School District iaustin@socal.rr.com 
James Silbergerger Member Director, Classified Personnel Conejo Valley Unified School District jsilberb@conejo.k12.ca.us 
Janet Schwabe Member Director, Classified Personnel Manhattan Beach Unified School District jschwabe@manhattan.k12.ca.us 
Jan Fiero Member Personnel Commissioner Charter Oak Unified School District  
Jean Engelbach Member Personnel Commissioner Bellflower Unified School District kadams@busd.k12.ca.us 
Jeanne Tyler Member Personnel Commissioner Monrovia Unified School District tyler5@earthlink.net 
Jeannine McManigal-Ball Member Personnel Commissioner Long Beach Community College sosocal@verizon.net 
Jeff Josserand Member Director, Classified Personnel San Bernardino City Unified School District Jeffrey.Josserand@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 
Jerry Sanderson Member Honorary Life Member PCASC  
Jim Heslop Member Director, Classified Personnel Banning Unified School District j.heslop@banning.k12.ca.us 
Jim Morton Member Personnel Commissioner Lynwood Unified School District kolson@lynwood.k12.ca.us 
Joe Battle Member Personnel Commissioner Lynwood Unified School District kolson@lynwood.k12.ca.us 
Joe Rodriguez Member Personnel Commissioner Barstow Unified School District josephrodriguezb@verizon.net 
John Beimer Member Honorary Life Member PCASC  
John Caldecott Member Director, Classified Personnel Newport Mesa Unified School District jcaldecott@nmusd.us 
John Carlson Member Personnel Commissioner Monrovia Unified School District jwcarlsons@aol.com 
John Fischer Member Personnel Commissioner Temple City Unified School District  
John Garcia Member Director, Classified Personnel Glendale Unified School District jgarcia@gusd.net 
John Lacey Member Personnel Commissioner Downey Unified School District JohnLacey1@aol.com 
John Land Member Personnel Commissioner Vista Unified School District jlandretired@yahoo.com 
John S. Madden Member Personnel Commissioner Pasadena Unified School District maddenjohn@charter.net 
Joseph Metoyer, Jr Member Personnel Commissioner Santa Monica Community College  
Joseph Paller, Jr Member Personnel Commissioner Los Angeles Unified School District  
Joyce Stonecypher Member Personnel Commissioner Bellflower Unified School District kadams@busd.k12.ca.us 
Judith Rader Member Honorary Life Member PCASC  
Judy Neih Member Personnel Commissioner Rowland Unified School District gmcmahon@mail.rowland.k12.ca.us 
Judy Peterson Member Personnel Commissioner Banning Unified School District  
Julie Kossick Member Director, Classified Personnel Long Beach Community College jkossick@lbcc.edu 
June Wentworth Member Personnel Commissioner Walnut Valley Unified School District junewentworth@msn.com 
Karen Bancroft Member Personnel Commissioner Santa Monica Community College  
Karen Hoch Member Director, Classified Personnel San Bernardino City Unified Schools karen.hoch@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 
Karen Martin Member Director, Classified Personnel Los Angeles Community College martink@laccd.edu 
Karen Reed Member Director, Classified Personnel Temple City Unified School District kreed@tcusd.net 
Karyn Adams Member Director, Classified Personnel Bellflower Unified School District kadams@busd.k12.ca.us 
Katherine Infantino Member Personnel Commissioner Newport Mesa Unified School District jcaldecott@nmusd.us 
Kathleen Carroll Member Director, Classified Personnel Fullerton Elementary District kathi_carroll@fsd.k12.ca.us 
Kathleen Guy Member Personnel Commissioner Bellflower Unified School District kadams@busd.k12.ca.us 
Kathryn Musselman Member Personnel Commissioner Simi Valley Unified School District kathyllou@aol.com 
Kathy Hobiger Member Personnel Commissioner Simi Valley Unified School District oneblessedlady@mac.com 
Kenneth Wayman Member Personnel Commissioner Newport Mesa Unified School District jcaldecott@nmusd.us 
Kris Koga Member Director, Classified Personnel Torrance Unified School District kkoga@tusd.k12.ca.us 
Kristin Olson Officer Director, Classified Personnel Lynwood Unified School District kolson@lynwood.k12.ca.us 
Les Allen Member Honorary Life Member PCASC  
Libby Voll Member Personnel Commissioner Pleasant Valley School District  
Lionel Broussard Member Personnel Commissioner Centinela Valley Union High School District  
Lisa Gardner Member Director, Classified Personnel Charter Oak Unified School District lgardner@cousd.k12.ca.us 
Lloyd Vierra Member Personnel Commissioner Huntington Beach Unified School District tlandau@hbuhsd.org 
Louis Fermelia Member Personnel Commissioner Westminster Elementary District lrfandlcf@aol.com 
Lupe Davis Member Personnel Commissioner Monrovia Unified School District quicksliver1@msn.com 
Marianne Tonjes Member Executive Director CODESP Marcodesp@aol.com 
Maria Quinonez Member Personnel Commissioner Lynwood Unified School District LuluQuinonez@dochs.org 
Marlene Pitchford Member Director, Classified Personnel Montebello Unified School District pitchford_marlene@montebello.k12.ca.us 
Martin Chavez Officer Personnel Commissioner Compton Unified School District mchavez@portla.org 
Mary Lou Saavedra Past President Personnel Commissioner Montebello Unified School District marylsaavedra@hotmail.com 
Matthew Spencer Member Director, Classified Personnel Desert Sands Unified School District Matthew.Spencer@dsusd.us 
Meredyth McClure Member Personnel Commissioner Savanna School District sue.johnson@savsd.org 
Merle Slack Member Personnel Commissioner Glendale Unified School District mslack@glendale.edu 
Micah Ali Member Personnel Commissioner Compton Unified School District  
Michael J. Henry Member Personnel Commissioner Los Angeles County Office of Education jbrotchner@lacoe.edu 
Michael Myers Member Personnel Commissioner Glendale Unified School District mikemyersgln@charter.net 
Michael Newman Member Personnel Commissioner Covina Valley Unified School District  
Michael Palmer Member Personnel Commissioner Temple City Unified School District  
Mike Thoman Member Personnel Commissioner Savanna School District sue.johnson@savsd.org 
Myrtle Caldway Member Personnel Commissioner Compton Unified School District  
Nancy Spencer Member Personnel Commissioner Fullerton Elementary District  
Nathan Harimoto Member Personnel Commissioner Conejo Valley Unified School District bign8@aol.com 
Owen Griffith Member Personnel Commissioner Torrance Unified School District  
Pam Brady Member Personnel Commissioner Santa Monica-Malibu Unified Schools  
Pamela Lueken Member Personnel Commissioner Apple Valley Unified School District  
Patricia Duwel Member Director, Classified Personnel Apple Valley Unified School District patricia_duwel@avusd.org 
Patricia Heineke Officer Director, Classified Personnel Downey Unified School District Pheineke@aol.com 
Patricia Ridenour Member Personnel Commissioner La Mesa-Spring Valley School District pat_ridenour@cox.net 
Patrick Maher Secretary Director, Classified Personnel Basset Unified School District secretary@pcasc.us 
Phil Saavedra Member Personnel Commissioner Glendora Unified School District psaavedra@csea.com 
Ramon Curiel Member  Pers. Comm. Administrator Long Beach Unified School District rcuriel@lbusd.k12.ca.us 
Randy Clayton Member Personnel Commissioner La Habra City Elementary District randy.clayton.c2wf@statefarm.com 
Rhonda Early Member Personnel Commissioner San Bernardino City Unified Schools rhonda.early@med.va.gov 
Richard Davis Member Personnel Commissioner Glendale Unified School District rickjudydavis@netzero.net 
Richard Farrand Member Personnel Commissioner Glendora Unified School District rcfvbfglendora@aol.com 
Richard Gaylord Member Personnel Commissioner Long Beach Community College dickgaylord@earthlink.net 
Richard Moore Member Director, Classified Personnel Victor Valley Union High School District RMoore@vvuhsd.org 
Richard Oren Member Personnel Commissioner Temple City Unified School District  
Robert Charles Member Personnel Commissioner Charter Oak Unified School District  
Robert Holmes Member Personnel Commissioner Manhattan Beach Unified School District Strtmgmtgp@aol.com 
Robert Lee Officer Director, Classified Personnel Ocean View Elementary District rlee@ovsd.org 
Robert Manley Member Personnel Commissioner Los Angeles Unified School District  
Robert O'Connor Member Personnel Commissioner Apple Valley Unified School District  
Robert Tucker Member Personnel Commissioner Garden Grove Unified School District rtucker@csea.com 
Robin Jones Member Personnel Commissioner Westminster Elementary District robinjones55@hotmail.com 
Rodney Freudenberg Member Director, Classified Personnel Los Angeles County Office of Education Freudenberg_Rodney@lacoe.edu 
Ronald Costello Member Personnel Commissioner Anaheim Union High School District rec80@netzero.net 
Ronald Everett Member Personnel Commissioner Walnut Valley Unified School District rmeverett@aol.com 
Ronald Ferrara Member Personnel Commissioner Los Angeles County Office of Education jbrotchner@lacoe.edu 
Ron Lehman Member Personnel Commissioner Pleasant Valley School District  
Rosemary Jeffery Member Personnel Commissioner Conejo Valley Unified School District rose@amjins.com 
Ross Hessler Member Director, Classified Personnel Fountain Valley Elementary District hesslerr@fvsd.k12.ca.us 
Russell Barnard Member Personnel Commissioner Santa Monica-Malibu Unified Schools  
Ruth Terkeurst Member Personnel Commissioner Victor Valley Union High School District ruth.terkeurst@hesperia.org 
Sabrina Ruminer Member Personnel Commissioner Oceanside Unified School District sabrinarumier@cox.net 
Samuel Tapia Member Personnel Commissioner Barstow Unified School District tapiasamuelr@aol.com 
Scott Pilch Member Director, Classified Personnel Hacienda La Puente Unified School District spilch@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 
Shari Young Member Personnel Commissioner Savanna School District sue.johnson@savsd.org 
Sharon Aguilar Member Personnel Commissioner Hacienda La Puente Unified School District  
Sharon Fernandez Treasurer Personnel Commissioner Rowland Unified School District sfernandez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 
Sheraly Khwaja Member Personnel Commissioner Montebello Unified School District sskhwaja@aol.com 
Sherida Simmons Member Personnel Commissioner Simi Valley Unified School District sheridab@worldnet.att.net 
Sherry Cole Member Personnel Commissioner Pleasant Valley School District  
Sherry Rogers Member Director, Classified Personnel Oceanside Unified School District srogers@oside.k12.ca.us 
Shirley Koeritz Member Personnel Commissioner Conejo Valley Unified School District sbkoeritz@msn.com 
Sostenes Correl Member Personnel Commissioner Centinela Valley Union High School District  
Stephen Einstein Member Personnel Commissioner Fountain Valley Elementary District rebgiraffe@aol.com 
Steven Busch Member Personnel Commissioner Torrance Unified School District  
Steve Sampley Vice President Personnel Commissioner Downey Unified School District stevesampley@gmail.com 
Sue Johnson Member Superintendent Savanna School District sue.johnson@savsd.org 
Susan Hartley Member Personnel Commissioner Bassett Unified School District pmaher@bassett.k12.ca.us 
Suzy Seymour Member Director, Classified Personnel Garden Grove Unified School District sseymour@ggusd.k12.ca.us 
Tanya Bragg Member Director, Classified Personnel Compton Unified School District tbragg@compton.k12.ca.us 
Ted Horn Member Personnel Commissioner Los Alamitos Unified School District tedarb2@aol.com 
Terence Ulaszewski Member Personnel Commissioner Long Beach Unified School District tulaszewski@city.newport-beach.ca.us 
Terrie Flint Member Personnel Commissioner Victor Valley Union High School District tjflint@verizon.net 
Thomas Henderson Member Personnel Commissioner Newport Mesa Unified School District jcaldecott@nmusd.us 
Thomas Lyons Member Personnel Commissioner Banning Unified School District  
Tina Godecke Member Personnel Commissioner Desert Sands Unified School District Tina.Godecke@dsusd.us 
Tom Connolly Member Personnel Commissioner Westminster Elementary District tconnoll@gte.net 
Toni S. Sepulveda Member Personnel Commissioner Desert Sands Unified School District Toni.Sepulveda@dsusd.us 
Trish Landau Member Director, Classified Personnel Huntington Beach Unified School District tlandau@hbuhsd.org 
T.R. Lin Member Director, Classified Personnel La Mesa-Spring Valley School District tr.lin@lmsvsd.k12.ca.us 
Vera Mulkey Member Personnel Commissioner Long Beach Unified School District vm90806@aol.com 
Vern Wallery President Personnel Commissioner Bassett Unified School District vwallery@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 
Vicki Murashima Member Personnel Commissioner Desert Sands Unified School District Vicki.Murashima@dsusd.us 
Vida Holguin Member Personnel Commissioner Manhattan Beach Unified School District attyholguin@justice.com 
Wendy Tracy Member Director, Classified Personnel Los Angeles Unified School District wendy.macy@lausd.net 
Wilbert Young Member Director, Classified Personnel Santa Monica-Malibu Unified Schools wilbert.young@smmusd.org 
William Klopping Member Personnel Commissioner Apple Valley Unified School District  
William Mason Member Personnel Commissioner Covina Valley Unified School District  
Showing 197 items
Comments